Membres

Elisa Grimaldi
Président
grimaldi.elisa@gmail.com
Julia D'Avout
Vice-Présidente
Master I Justice et Procès
davoutjulia@gmail.com
Ferdinand De Vareilles
Trésorier
ferdinand.devareilles@gmail.co
Jeanne-Faustine Briqueler
Directrice de la communication
jeanne/briqueler@gmail.com
Axel Jonsson
axelsvenjonsson@gmail.com
Arthur Blanchon
arthur.blanchon@laposte.fr
Gaspard De Monclin
gaspard.dm@hotmail.fr
Eliot Pernet
Ecole Normale Supérieure - L3 de Droit
eliot.pernet@hotmail.fr
Grégoire Belmont
gregoirebelmont@gmail.com
Nicolas Brillatz
nicobrillatz@hotmail.fr
Leïla Douel--Sharshar
leila.douel@laposte.net
Julien Didry-Barca
julien.didry.barca@free.fr
Alexandre Desveaux-Florek
alexandre.desveaux@orange.fr
Charles Higelin
Licence en Droit - L2 de Lettres modernes
charles.higelin@gmail.com
Axel De la Bourdonnaye
axeldelab@hotmail.fr
Anis Haouchine
anishaouchine@outlook.fr